chore(deps): sync upstream changes (2026-09-02) #8
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "upstream-sync-202609020900"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Upstream (cinnyapp/cinny)에 새로운 변경사항이 감지되어 내 커스텀 브랜치(dev)에 병합한 후 생성된 PR입니다.